• ARE YOU THIS WEEKS WINNER – CHECK YOUR NUMBERS NOW!
  • SIGN UP BY DIRECT DEBIT TODAY
  • NEXT DRAW: FRIDAY 2PM

Latest Results

Choose draw date:

Friday 14th February 2020, First Prize
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
Prize First Prize - Mrs Peck - Saunderton
Amount £1079
Friday 7th February 2020, First Prize
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
Prize First Prize - Mr Daniel - Liverpool
Amount £1086
Friday 31st January 2020, First Prize
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
Prize First Prize - Mrs Mchale - Didcot
Amount £1078
Friday 24th January 2020, First Prize
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Prize First Prize - Miss Buckingham - Northwood Hills
Amount £1083
Friday 17th January 2020, First Prize
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Miss Pilling - Bacup
Amount £987
Friday 10th January 2020, First Prize
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
Prize First Prize - Mrs Harrison - Neath
Amount £1011
Friday 3rd January 2020, First Prize
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs Buckinhgam - London
Amount £1057
Friday 27th December 2019, First Prize
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
Prize First Prize - Mr Gregory - Prenton
Amount £1060
Friday 20th December 2019, First Prize
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
Prize First Prize - Mrs Bagley - Hereford
Amount £1112
Friday 13th December 2019, First Prize
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Miss Woodvine - Wolverhampton
Amount £1115

£1079

Friday 21st February

Next Guaranteed Jackpot £1079

Need Help

Call The Lottery Hotline
0870 300 1202

HEALTH SERVICE DISCOUNTS LOTTERY is operated by Health Service Discounts Society and is licensed by Wigan Council.

www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk.

The lottery is promoted by We are Discounts Ltd and administered by Sterling Management Centre Ltd. No tickets will be sold to or by anyone under the age of 16.

Play responsibly – www.gambleaware.co.uk