• ARE YOU THIS WEEKS WINNER – CHECK YOUR NUMBERS NOW!
  • SIGN UP BY DIRECT DEBIT TODAY
  • NEXT DRAW: FRIDAY 2PM

Latest Results

Choose draw date:

Friday 6th November 2019, First Prize
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs Anandavallyprabha - Grays
Amount £1117
Friday 29th November 2019, First Prize
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Ms Garrett - Manchester
Amount £1105
Friday 22nd November 2019, First Prize
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Miss Pickard - Eastbourne
Amount £1081
Friday 15th November 2019, First Prize
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
Prize First Prize - Mrs Ridley - South Shields
Amount £1051
Friday 8th November 2019, First Prize
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
Prize First Prize - Miss Lee - Birmingham
Amount £1077
Friday 1st November 2019, First Prize
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
Prize First Prize - Mrs Casey - Headington
Amount £1065
Friday 25th October 2019, First Prize
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs Glushchenko - Cardiff
Amount £1085
Friday 18th October 2019, First Prize
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
Prize First Prize - Mr Thomson - Mold
Amount £1078
Friday 11th October 2019, First Prize
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
Prize First Prize - Mr Thomson - Mold
Amount £1066
Friday 4th October 2019, First Prize
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
Prize First Prize - Mrs Roberts - Mold
Amount £1071

£1,172

Friday 13th December

Next Guaranteed Jackpot £1,172

Need Help

Call The Lottery Hotline
0870 300 1202

HEALTH SERVICE DISCOUNTS LOTTERY is operated by Health Service Discounts Society and is licensed by Wigan Council.

www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk.

The lottery is promoted by We are Discounts Ltd and administered by Sterling Management Centre Ltd. No tickets will be sold to or by anyone under the age of 16.

Play responsibly – www.gambleaware.co.uk