• ARE YOU THIS WEEKS WINNER – CHECK YOUR NUMBERS NOW!
  • SIGN UP BY DIRECT DEBIT TODAY
  • NEXT DRAW: FRIDAY 2PM

Latest Results

Choose draw date:

Friday 16th August 2019, First Prize
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
Prize First Prize - Ms Williamson - Glasgow
Amount £1049
Friday 9th August 2019, First Prize
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
Prize First Prize - Mrs Thind - Walsall
Amount £1050
Friday 2nd August 2019, First Prize
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Mrs Vanhuyssteen - London
Amount £1066
Friday 26th July 2019, First Prize
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Mrs Francis- Stratford
Amount £1090
Friday 19th July 2019, First Prize
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Mrs Williamson- Bradford
Amount £1098
Friday 12th July 2019, First Prize
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
Prize First Prize - Mrs Ukandu - Bradford
Amount £1105
Friday 5th July 2019, First Prize
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
Prize First Prize - Mrs Mcsorley - Consett
Amount £1101
Friday 28th June 2019, First Prize
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
Prize First Prize - Miss Hoskins - Berkeley
Amount £1103
Friday 21st June 2019, First Prize
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs Thomas - Salford
Amount £1105
Friday 14th June 2019, First Prize
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
Prize First Prize - Mr Fairbrother - Mansfield
Amount £1096

£1,049

Friday 23th August

Next Guaranteed Jackpot £1,049

Need Help

Call The Lottery Hotline
0870 300 1202

HEALTH SERVICE DISCOUNTS LOTTERY is operated by Health Service Discounts Society and is licensed by Wigan Council.

www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk.

The lottery is promoted by We are Discounts Ltd and administered by Sterling Management Centre Ltd. No tickets will be sold to or by anyone under the age of 16.

Play responsibly – www.gambleaware.co.uk