• ARE YOU THIS WEEKS WINNER – CHECK YOUR NUMBERS NOW!
  • SIGN UP BY DIRECT DEBIT TODAY
  • NEXT DRAW: FRIDAY 2PM

Latest Results

Choose draw date:

Friday 14th September 2018, First Prize
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Ms Khan - Birmingham
Amount £882
Friday 7th September 2018, First Prize
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
Prize First Prize - Mrs Robertson - Pitlochry
Amount £874
Friday 31st August 2018, First Prize
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
Prize First Prize - Mrs Waine - Sunderland
Amount £873
Friday 24th August 2018, First Prize
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
Prize First Prize - Ms Mock - Blackwood
Amount £821
Friday 17th August 2018, First Prize
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
Prize First Prize - Ms Sharpe - Dunfermline
Amount £819
Friday 10th August 2018, First Prize
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs R Watts - Folkstone
Amount £780
Friday 3rd August 2018, First Prize
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
Prize First Prize - Mrs Scupham - Llandudno
Amount £807
Friday 27th July 2018, First Prize
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs Jeens - Uxbridge
Amount £851
Friday 13th July 2018, First Prize
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Mr Evans - Uxbridge
Amount £850
Friday 6th July 2018, First Prize
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Mrs Hunt - Heanor
Amount £828

£882

Friday 21st September

Next Guaranteed Jackpot £882

Need Help

Call The Lottery Hotline
0870 300 1202

HEALTH SERVICE DISCOUNTS LOTTERY is operated by Health Service Discounts Society and licensed by Wigan Council under the 2005 Gambling Act, www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk.

The lottery is promoted by We are Discounts Ltd and administered by Sterling Management Centre Ltd. No tickets will be sold to or by anyone under the age of 16. Play responsibly – www.gambleaware.co.uk