• ARE YOU THIS WEEKS WINNER – CHECK YOUR NUMBERS NOW!
  • SIGN UP BY DIRECT DEBIT TODAY
  • NEXT DRAW: FRIDAY 2PM

Latest Results

Choose draw date:

Friday 22nd March 2019, First Prize
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
Prize First Prize - Mrs Sultana - Ilford
Amount £1107
Friday 15th March 2019, First Prize
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
Prize First Prize - Mr Ekinodo - Northampton
Amount £1086
Friday 8th March 2019, First Prize
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Miss Heat - Killingworth
Amount £1095
Friday 1st March 2019, First Prize
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
Prize First Prize - Mrs Hill - Blackpool
Amount £1095
Friday 22nd February 2019, First Prize
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
Prize First Prize - Miss Cheshire - Birmingham
Amount £1084
Friday 15th February 2019, First Prize
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
Prize First Prize - Mrs Mellor - Holmfirth
Amount £1030
Friday 8th February 2019, First Prize
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
Prize First Prize - Miss Weyer - Chorley
Amount £1008
Friday 1st February 2019, First Prize
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
Prize First Prize - Mrs Longshaw - Verwood
Amount £1040
Friday 25th January 2019, First Prize
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
Prize First Prize - Mrs Rajeev - Rochford
Amount £1053
Friday 18th January 2019, First Prize
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
Prize First Prize - Mrs Mampusti - Berkshire
Amount £1050

£1,107

Friday 29th March

Next Guaranteed Jackpot £1,107

Need Help

Call The Lottery Hotline
0870 300 1202

HEALTH SERVICE DISCOUNTS LOTTERY is operated by Health Service Discounts Society and licensed by Wigan Council under the 2005 Gambling Act, www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk.

The lottery is promoted by We are Discounts Ltd and administered by Sterling Management Centre Ltd. No tickets will be sold to or by anyone under the age of 16. Play responsibly – www.gambleaware.co.uk